Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Justin Dent
ABA 2024 Board Chair

Title: Senior Vice President of Operations

Company: McCarthy Building Co’s

Mark Stoller
ABA 1st Board Chair

Title: General Manager, SW Division

Company: Graywolf

Rudy Garcia Jr.
ABA 2nd Board Chair

Title: Vice President

Company: RG & Sons Plumbing

Bryan Eto
ABA Treasurer

Title: Principal/Director of Construction Services

Company: BeachFleischman CPA’s


Brad Lloyd

Title: Vice President

Company: Lloyd Construction

Brian Brown, LEED, AP, DBIA

Title: Regional Executive

Company: Kitchell

Dan Elmer

Title: President

Company: J.B Steel

Dan Puente

Title: President

Company: DP Electric

Derek Wright
Immediate Past Chair

Title: CEO

Company: Suntec Concrete

Eric Pach

Title: Partner


Greg Gross

Title: Vice President / Director

Company: WTW

Jared Kredit

Title: President

Company: K2 Electric

Jon Achilles

Title: President

Company: Achilles

JV Nyman

Title: President

Company: Concord General Contracting

Katie Haydon
Katie Haydon

Title: Executive Vice President

Company: Haydon Building Corp.

Keith Sabia

Title: Market Leader, Public Sector Partner

Company: Willmeng Construction

Steve Grauer

Title: Vice President/District Manager

Company: Hensel Phelps

Tucker Macon

Title: Project Director

Company: Sundt Construction

Division Chairs

Eric Espinosa

Title: YBC Chair

Company: McCarthy

Whitney Bunn

Title: LDF Alumni Chair

Company: CORE Construction

Carl Kaufman

Title: Southern Arizona Chairman

Company: Advanced Controls