ABA News

Congratulations ABA Members!

Every year the Valley of the Sun Chapter of the Construction Financial Managers Association recognizes outstanding individuals in the construction industry.  This year the awards recognize the contributions and successes of several members of the Arizona Builders Alliance.

Congratulations to Bo Calbert for winning the Construction Executive of the Year award.  Also nominated was John Krecek of JFK Electrical Contracting.

Dave Miller of Jokake received the Best Under the Sun General Member award.  Receiving the Best Under the Sun Associate member award was Jared Asay of Morrison, Clark and Conover.

A special President’s Award was given to David James, FNF Construction recognizing his outstanding efforts in crafting and passing recent legislation to amend the TPT law in Arizona.

Congratulations to all and many thanks for the hard work and dedication you exhibit on behalf of the industry!